Array ( [0] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 279 [title] => Curve Appeal [has_subs] => 0 [slug] => Curve-Appeal [image] => Curve-Appeal-Large_-_Copy.jpg [pos] => 0 ) [1] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 287 [title] => Nova Hex- Stretched Ceramic Hexagon Tile [has_subs] => 0 [slug] => Nova-Hex-Stretched-Ceramic-Hexagon-Tile [image] => nova-hex-crema.jpg [pos] => 1 ) [2] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 250 [title] => Hand Crafted Artisan Ceramic Mosaics [has_subs] => 0 [slug] => Hand-Crafted-Artisan-Ceramic-Mosaics [image] => chandelier-mosaics-dark-blend.jpg [pos] => 2 ) [3] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 45 [title] => Specialty Mosaics [has_subs] => 0 [slug] => 45-Specialty-Mosaics [image] => kaleidostone-mosaic-tile1.jpg [pos] => 3 ) [4] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 42 [title] => Basketweave Mosaics [has_subs] => 0 [slug] => basketweave-mosaics [image] => mosaics-basketweave-carrara-bardiglio-installed.jpg [pos] => 4 ) [5] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 46 [title] => Interlocking Circles Mosaics [has_subs] => 0 [slug] => 46-interlocking-circles-mosaics [image] => mosaics-specialty-interlocking-circles-installed-2.jpg [pos] => 5 ) [6] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 206 [title] => Turtle Bay Mosaics [has_subs] => 0 [slug] => 206-Turtle-Bay-Mosaics [image] => gallery-showroom-turtlebay-crema-emperador_dot.jpg [pos] => 6 ) [7] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 51 [title] => Strips Mosaics [has_subs] => 0 [slug] => strips-mosaics [image] => mosaics-strips-crema-installed.jpg [pos] => 7 ) [8] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 44 [title] => Penny Round / Circles Mosaics [has_subs] => 1 [slug] => penny-round-circles-mosaics [image] => mosaics-pennies-carrara-installed-2.jpg [pos] => 9 ) [9] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 43 [title] => Mini Mesh - 3/8 Mosaics [has_subs] => 0 [slug] => mini-mesh-3-8-mosaics [image] => mosaics-mini-mesh-lagos-azul-limestone.jpg [pos] => 10 ) [10] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 39 [title] => Hexagon Mosaics [has_subs] => 0 [slug] => hexagon-mosaics [image] => mosaics-hexagon-crema-marfil-installed.jpg [pos] => 11 ) [11] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 205 [title] => Weave Mosaics [has_subs] => 0 [slug] => Weave-Mosaics [image] => mosaics-weave-oyster.jpg [pos] => 12 ) [12] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 29 [title] => Brick and Subway Mosaics [has_subs] => 1 [slug] => brick-and-subway-mosaics [image] => brickmos2.jpg [pos] => 13 ) [13] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 41 [title] => 5/8 x 5/8 Mosaics [has_subs] => 0 [slug] => 5-8-x-5-8-mosaics [image] => mosaics-5-8-emperador-dark-tumbled.jpg [pos] => 14 ) [14] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 47 [title] => 1 x 1 Mosaics [has_subs] => 0 [slug] => 47-1-x-1-mosaics [image] => mosaics-1x1-autumn-slate.jpg [pos] => 15 ) [15] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 18 [title] => 2x2 Mosaics [has_subs] => 0 [slug] => 2x2-mosaics [image] => mosaics-2x2-black-slate.jpg [pos] => 16 ) [16] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 48 [title] => Pebbles Mosaics [has_subs] => 0 [slug] => pebbles-mosaics [image] => mosaics-pebbles-maluku-tan.jpg [pos] => 17 ) [17] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 49 [title] => Stainless & Metal Mosaics [has_subs] => 0 [slug] => stainless-metal-mosaics [image] => mosaics-stainless-metal-bricks.jpg [pos] => 18 ) [18] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 248 [title] => 2x2 Porcelain Mosaics [has_subs] => 0 [slug] => 2x2-porcelain-mosaics [image] => Porcelain-Mosaics-2x2.jpg [pos] => 19 ) )