Array ( [0] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 238 [title] => Odyssey Glass Mosaics [has_subs] => 0 [slug] => Odyssey-Glass-Mosaics [image] => Medusa_Grecian_Isle,_Mosaic_Border.jpg [pos] => 0 ) [1] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 240 [title] => Riva Del Mar [has_subs] => 0 [slug] => Riva-Del-Mar [image] => 121211_riva_del_mar_5871.jpg [pos] => 1 ) [2] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 100 [title] => Gigi's Groovy Stixx [has_subs] => 0 [slug] => 100-Gigis-Groovy-Stixx [image] => alys-edwards-gigis-groovy-stixx-non-cara-mia-crimson.jpg [pos] => 2 ) [3] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 229 [title] => Manhattan Glass Tile [has_subs] => 0 [slug] => Manhattan-Glass-Tile [image] => Manhattan_Glass1.jpg [pos] => 3 ) [4] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 231 [title] => Serenity Glass Tile [has_subs] => 0 [slug] => Serenity-Glass-Tile [image] => glass-serenity-_glass_stone_mosaic-california_dreaming.jpg [pos] => 4 ) [5] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 148 [title] => Vetro Glass [has_subs] => 0 [slug] => vetro-glass [image] => kraftmaid-vetro-neutra-bianco-lux-glass-tile.jpg [pos] => 5 ) [6] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 95 [title] => Vihara Glass [has_subs] => 1 [slug] => 95-vihara-glass [image] => gallery-bathrooms-ts-vihara-glass-tile.jpg [pos] => 6 ) [7] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 114 [title] => 4x12 Glass Tile [has_subs] => 0 [slug] => 4x12-glass-tile [image] => mission-accomplished-virago-djbooth-glass-morning-coffee.jpg [pos] => 7 ) [8] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 93 [title] => Stained Glass Mosaics [has_subs] => 0 [slug] => stained-glass-mosaics [image] => glass-stained-glass-mosaics.jpg [pos] => 8 ) [9] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 209 [title] => Glass Bricks- 3x8 Tiles [has_subs] => 0 [slug] => Glass-Bricks-3x8-Tiles [image] => glass-brick-3X8-icewhite.jpg [pos] => 9 ) [10] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 208 [title] => Glass Bricks- 2x4 Mosaic Tiles [has_subs] => 0 [slug] => Glass-Bricks-2x4-Mosaic-Tiles [image] => glass-brick-2X4-meringue.jpg [pos] => 10 ) [11] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 207 [title] => Staggered Joint Glass Mosaic Tile [has_subs] => 0 [slug] => Staggered-Joint-Glass-Mosaic-Tile [image] => glass-strips-frost.jpg [pos] => 11 ) [12] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 198 [title] => Bubblicious Glass Mosaics [has_subs] => 0 [slug] => 198-Bubblicious-Glass-Mosaics [image] => gallery-showroom-bubblicious_(2)1.jpg [pos] => 12 ) [13] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 105 [title] => Haute Glass [has_subs] => 0 [slug] => 105-haute-glass [image] => alys-edwards-haute-glass-back-in-black-1x1-iridescent.jpg [pos] => 13 ) [14] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 152 [title] => Greenwich Village Glass Mosaics [has_subs] => 1 [slug] => Greenwich-Village-Glass-Mosaics [image] => 2gallery-kitchen-bohemain-canvas-glass-tile.jpg [pos] => 14 ) [15] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 210 [title] => Glass Tile- 5x10 Glass Tiles [has_subs] => 0 [slug] => Glass-Tile-5x10-Glass-Tiles [image] => glass-5X10-moonlightwhite.jpg [pos] => 15 ) [16] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 239 [title] => Riva Del Mar [has_subs] => 0 [slug] => riva-del-mar [image] => Aqua-Marino-Gloss-_Beauty_copy1.jpg [pos] => 1000 ) )