Array ( [0] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 119 [title] => Adex USA [has_subs] => 1 [slug] => 119-Adex-USA [image] => 2x8-adex-subway-tile1.jpg [pos] => 0 ) [1] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 54 [title] => Alys Edwards [has_subs] => 1 [slug] => alys-edwards [image] => Alysedwards-_Waterjet-_Vanity_12x12_Gothic_deco-_calcatta-_calcatta_honed.jpg [pos] => 1 ) [2] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 236 [title] => Country Floors [has_subs] => 1 [slug] => country-floors [image] => Country-Floors-Tile-Logo.gif [pos] => 2 ) [3] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 260 [title] => FireClay Tile [has_subs] => 1 [slug] => fireclay-tile [image] => american_made_fire-clay.jpg [pos] => 3 ) [4] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 224 [title] => Kibak Weave Tile [has_subs] => 0 [slug] => 224-kibak-weave-tile [image] => Spinnaker-colorway1.gif [pos] => 4 ) [5] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 118 [title] => Lithos Design [has_subs] => 0 [slug] => lithos-design [image] => lithos-seta1.jpg [pos] => 5 ) [6] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 254 [title] => Reclaimed Barnwood Tiles [has_subs] => 0 [slug] => reclaimed-barnwood-tiles [image] => Screen_Shot_2013-07-04_at_9.13_.03_PM_.png [pos] => 6 ) [7] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 97 [title] => Sonoma Market Collection [has_subs] => 1 [slug] => 97-sonoma-market-collection [image] => gallery-kitchen-blk-backsplash-tile-calacatta.jpg [pos] => 7 ) )