Array ( [0] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 291 [title] => Mate Collection-41Zero42 [has_subs] => 0 [slug] => mate-collection-41zero42 [image] => Amb-Marmo-Bianco-Terra-Fumo-Esagona-e1410425750373-1124x679.jpg [pos] => 0 ) [1] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 290 [title] => Isla Wood Look Hexagons [has_subs] => 0 [slug] => Isla-Wood-Look-Hexagons [image] => wood-look-hexagon.jpeg [pos] => 1 ) [2] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 280 [title] => Vecchio Cemento [has_subs] => 0 [slug] => Vecchio-Cemento [image] => vecchio-cemento-gris-2.jpg [pos] => 2 ) [3] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 276 [title] => Viva Porcelain Tile [has_subs] => 1 [slug] => viva-porcelain-tile [image] => viva-statale9-.jpg [pos] => 3 ) [4] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 241 [title] => Wood Look Porcelain Tile [has_subs] => 0 [slug] => Wood-Look-Porcelain-Tile [image] => 14oraitalia_White-Negative-Marrone-20x120-Rett1.jpg [pos] => 4 ) [5] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 252 [title] => Wow Timberline Porcelain Tile [has_subs] => 0 [slug] => Wow-Timberline-Porcelain-Tile [image] => Wow-Winter-3.jpg [pos] => 5 ) [6] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 70 [title] => Calacatta Porcelain [has_subs] => 0 [slug] => 70-Calacatta-Porcelain [image] => porcelains-calacatta-tile-18x18.jpg [pos] => 6 ) [7] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 267 [title] => Caesar Ceramics Porcelain Tile [has_subs] => 1 [slug] => Caesar-Ceramics-Porcelain-Tile [image] => caesar-ceramics-flow-coal-5.jpg [pos] => 7 ) [8] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 233 [title] => Emil Wood Talk 6x36 Porcelain Tile [has_subs] => 0 [slug] => Emil-Wood-Talk-6x36-Porcelain-Tile [image] => wood-talk-grey-pepper.jpg [pos] => 8 ) [9] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 285 [title] => Emil Stone Box Porcelain Tile [has_subs] => 0 [slug] => emil-stone-box-porcelain-tile [image] => emil-stonebox-black-ink_(2).jpg [pos] => 9 ) [10] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 234 [title] => Eramosa- Rondine Porcelain Tile [has_subs] => 0 [slug] => Eramosa-Rondine-Porcelain-Tile [image] => porcelains-rondine-eramosa.jpg [pos] => 10 ) [11] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 227 [title] => Florim USA [has_subs] => 0 [slug] => Florim-USA [image] => florim-urban-landscape-grey-porcelain-tile.jpg [pos] => 11 ) [12] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 108 [title] => Iris Ceramics [has_subs] => 1 [slug] => iris-ceramics [image] => iris-logo.jpg [pos] => 12 ) [13] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 182 [title] => Provenza Ceramic Tile [has_subs] => 0 [slug] => provenza-ceramic-tile [image] => cat_0820_thumb.gif [pos] => 13 ) [14] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 130 [title] => Rex Ceramiche [has_subs] => 1 [slug] => 130-Rex-Ceramiche [image] => rex-ceramiche.jpg [pos] => 14 ) [15] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 235 [title] => Vein Cut Porcelain Tile Collections [has_subs] => 0 [slug] => Vein-Cut-Porcelain-Tile-Collections [image] => ocean-blue-porcelain-tile.jpg [pos] => 15 ) [16] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 211 [title] => Vida Dolce Porcelain Tile [has_subs] => 1 [slug] => 211-vida-dolce-porcelain-tile [image] => gallery-showroom-porcelains-calacatta_(4).jpg [pos] => 16 ) [17] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 225 [title] => UonUon Porcelain Wood Look [has_subs] => 0 [slug] => UonUon-Porcelain-Wood-Look [image] => Uonuon-Main.jpg [pos] => 17 ) [18] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 223 [title] => All Porcelain Tile Selections [has_subs] => 0 [slug] => 223-All-Porcelain-Tile-Selections [image] => gallery-showroom-porcelains-brazilian-slate2.jpg [pos] => 18 ) [19] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 71 [title] => Dechirer [has_subs] => 0 [slug] => dechirer [image] => porcelain-mutina-dechirer-grigio.jpg [pos] => 19 ) [20] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 226 [title] => Mission Stone Affordable Porcelain Tiles [has_subs] => 0 [slug] => Mission-Stone-Affordable-Porcelain-Tiles [image] => RS_AF_Urban_Landscape_South_Side.jpg [pos] => 20 ) [21] => stdClass Object ( [id] => 69 [title] => Antares Metal Look Tile [has_subs] => 0 [slug] => antares-metal-look-tile [image] => porcelains-imola-antares.jpg [pos] => 21 ) )